April 05, 2019

ePN adds 28 Jurisdictions to eRecording Network

April 5, 2019 – Minneapolis, MN – eRecording Partners Network (ePN) announces the addition of 28 jurisdictions across the U.S. to their eRecording network in the first quarter of 2019. These counties and towns are in Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Maine, Nevada, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, and Washington.

Our team has been working diligently with jurisdictions nationwide in joining the ePN network. “As counties across the country recognize the value and cost savings of eRecording, ePN is honored to have a significant role in providing key solutions” Jerry Lewallen, President of ePN said.

Network additions include:

  • Independence, AR
  • Little River, AR
  • Van Buren, AR
  • San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Town of North Canaan, CT
  • Jefferson, GA
  • Logan, IL
  • Knox, IL
  • Waldo, ME
  • Carson City, NV
  • Montgomery, NY
  • Cleveland, NC
  • Nash, NC
  • Bottineau, ND
  • Eddy, ND
  • Grant, ND
  • LaMoure, ND
  • Oliver, ND
  • Rolette, ND
  • Walsh, ND
  • Crawford, OH
  • Seneca, OH
  • Butler, PA
  • Williamsburg, SC
  • Wayne, TN
  • Anderson, TX
  • Clallam, WA
  • Skagit, WA

eRecording Partners Network is one of the fastest growing national eRecording full service providers for the eRecording industry. As a result of our web-based, secure, user friendly product, closing agents can upload their scanned documents to our website and submit documents to the county recorder immediately. ePN is focused strictly on eRecording and providing the most efficient and cost effective services for counties and submitters across the nation.

For more information, contact the ePN Support Team at 888-325-3365 today!